Wednesday, March 16, 2011

SXSW 2011 Edition: Rock 5 - More Rock

Rock 5 - More Rock
Okay so I had to have a final catch all rock podcast. This is a grab bag of great tracks which just didn't fit nicely into the other labeled boxes. I tend to think that is probably a good thing.

1. Shout It In by Dirty Ghosts
2. Settle Down by Kimbra
3. Down the Drain by Alexis Foxe
4. Matador by the Soldier Thread
5. Freak Out by Tapes n Tapes
6. Mick Jagger by The Gay Blades
7. Be My Animal by The Good Natured
8. Dark Into Light by AM
9. Chase Scene by Zechs Marquise

Same old directions on how to access the podcast

1. Use Itunes

-Open Itunes

- Click the “Advanced” pull down menu and select “Subscribe to a Podcast

- Paste following URL into the box:

- Click “OK” and you’re set. Downloading should begin immediately and Itunes will automatically download new episodes

2. Download the file direct

-Click the link:

-Find the link that says “Play Now” under the desired podcast and right click on it

-from the right click menu select “Save link as…”

-Choose location and file name and download. This needs to be done each time I release a new podcast.

No comments: