Wednesday, March 16, 2011

SXSW 2011 Edition: Hip Hop 1 - Get Up!

Hip Hop 1 - Get Up!
You wanna go to the club and get down. Here are the jams.

1. Afro Sound by Locos Por Juana
2. Pack Your Bags by Random Recipe
3. Baila by Profetas
4. Dem Nuh Like It by Matt Shadetek
5. Never Fade Away by Blue King Brown
6. Burn It Down by Sims
7. Me Gusto by Mexicans with Guns
8. Stumble by Bonjay
9. Home by Cheno Lyte ft. Maria Z
10 Revolution by J-Boogie

Same old directions on how to access the podcast

1. Use Itunes

-Open Itunes

- Click the “Advanced” pull down menu and select “Subscribe to a Podcast

- Paste following URL into the box:

- Click “OK” and you’re set. Downloading should begin immediately and Itunes will automatically download new episodes

2. Download the file direct

-Click the link:

-Find the link that says “Play Now” under the desired podcast and right click on it

-from the right click menu select “Save link as…”

-Choose location and file name and download. This needs to be done each time I release a new podcast.

No comments: