Wednesday, March 16, 2011

SXSW 2011 Edition: Electronica 2 - Heavy Ish

Electronica 2 - Heavy Ish
The newest offering from the constantly amazing 1320 Records (STS9's label) starts off this bass heavy mix. You need a dubstep fix? Here you are sir or madam.

1. Legal Tender by Two Fresh
2. Soul Survivor by Bird Peterson and Ocelot
3. Dream Catcher by Unicorn Kid
4. Cut You Down by High Rankin
5. Robot Hands by Starkey
6. In Memory by SPL
7. Throw Some G's by Run DMT
8. Ninja Step by J Rabbit

Same old directions on how to access the podcast

1. Use Itunes

-Open Itunes

- Click the “Advanced” pull down menu and select “Subscribe to a Podcast

- Paste following URL into the box:

- Click “OK” and you’re set. Downloading should begin immediately and Itunes will automatically download new episodes

2. Download the file direct

-Click the link:

-Find the link that says “Play Now” under the desired podcast and right click on it

-from the right click menu select “Save link as…”

-Choose location and file name and download. This needs to be done each time I release a new podcast.

No comments: